Contact

Our Building

Ready to get started on your project?

For more specific questions please use any of the emails listed, otherwise you may fill out our general contact form and someone should get back to you shortly.


General Contacts

General Email: info@mcguirksand.com
Accounts Payable: ap@mcguirksand.com
Employment: hr@mcguirksand.com

Contact by Person

Chuck McGuirk, Owner
chuck@mcguirksand.com
Alex Fuller, Estimator/Project Manager
alex.fuller@mcguirksand.com
Blaine Shotwell, Estimator
blaine@mcguirksand.com
Kory Mindel, Project Manager
kmindel@mcguirksand.com
Danielle McBride, Office Manager
danielle@mcguirksand.com
Julie McGuirk, Corporate Accounting &
Accounts Payable

accounting@mcguirksand.com
Becki Waldorf, Payroll Specialist
becki@mcguirksand.com
Ariana Loretto, Administrative Specialist
ariana@mcguirksand.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 530, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48804-0530

Phone
989-772-1309

Fax
989-773-4393


Job Inquiries

For any job inquiries, please fill out our application and email it back to us.

Get the application